Parish Staff

Pastor

Rev. Joshua Voitus
704.554.7088 ext 215

javoitus@charlottediocese.org

Parochial Vicar
Fr. Santiago Mariani
704.554.7088 ext 216

samariani@charlottediocese.org

Deacon

Deacon John Kopfle
704-962-9676

John.Kopfle@charlottediocese.org

Deacon/Youth Ministry Coordinator

Deacon Ruben Tamayo
704.644.4649 

RTamayo@charlottediocese.org

 

Business Manager

Nancy Vander Kaay

704-644-4660
NCVanderkaay@charlottediocese.org

Administrative Assistant

Lorena Castillo-Ritz
704.644.4653 

lcastillo-ritz@stvincentdepaulchurch.comorg

 

Contribution Accounting 
Safe Environment Coordinator

Carmen Cashman 704.644.4661 
ccccashman@charlottediocese.orgg

Receptionist

Dora L. Home
704.554.7088

dlhome@charlottediocese.org

 

Preschool Director

 Mary Helen Cushing & Sonya Grant
704.644.4656 ext 213-225

mhcushing@charlottediocese.org

Receptionist

Maureen Borgonovo 
704.554.7088 

mborgonovo@charlottediocese.org

Faith Formation Director 

Riley Provost
704.554.1622 

rvprovost@charlottediocese.org

Faith Formation Assistant

Ana Lopez
704.644.4652

ablopez@charlottediocese.org

 

Faith Formation Assistant

Karen Devore  

704.644.4652

KFDevore@charlottediocese.org

 

Facilities Manager

Allen Bond
704.554-7088 ext 203

arbond@charlottediocese.org

Maintenance Manager
Ramon Estrada
704.644.4659

 

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. You can also come see us in person at our Parish Office. Our office hours are: Mon.-Fri. 9:00am -3:00pm. Need directions please click here.