Parish Staff

Pastor

Rev. Joshua Voitus
704.554.7088

 

Parochial Vicar

Rev. Cory Catron
704.554.7088

ACCatron@charlottediocese.org

 

Deacon

John Kopfle
704-962-9676

John.Kopfle@charlottediocese.org

Deacon

Ruben Tamayo
704.644.4649 

RTamayo@charlottediocese.org

 

Business Manager

Nancy Vander Kaay

704-644-4660
NCVanderkaay@charlottediocese.org

Administrative Assistant

Lorena Castillo-Ritz
704.644.4653 

LCastillo-Ritz@charlottediocese.org

Contribution Accounting 
Safe Environment Coordinator

Carmen Cashman 704.644.4661 
ccccashman@charlottediocese.org

Receptionist

Dora L. Home
704.554.7088

dlhome@charlottediocese.org

Preschool Director

 Mary Helen Cushing & Sonya Grant
704.644.4656 ext 2130-2250

mhcushing@charlottediocese.org

Receptionist

Maureen Borgonovo 
704.554.7088 

mborgonovo@charlottediocese.org

Faith Formation Director 

Riley Provost
704.554.1622 

rvprovost@charlottediocese.org

Faith Formation Assistant

Anna Lopez
704.644.462

ABLopez@charlottediocese.org

 

Music Director

Armen Hareyan
704.554.7088 ext 2280

Ahareyan@charlottediocese.org

 

 

Facilities Manager

Allen Bond

704.554.7088 Ext 2030  
arbond@charlottediocese.org


 

 

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. You can also come see us in person at our Parish Office. Our office hours are: Mon.-Fri. 9:30am -3:30pm. Need directions please click here.