Welcome back to Mass! "Read More" for additional information on how to be in CDC and North Carolina State COVID-19 compliance.
Read more

Parish Staff

Reverend Joshua Voitus, Pastor
704.554.7088

Parochial Vicar
704.554.7088

Reverend John Kopfle, Deacon
John.Kopfle@charlottediocese.org
704.962.9676 

Reverend Ruben Tamayo, Deacon
RTamayo@charlottediocese.org
704.644.4649

Kristen Antonilli, Business Manager
KMAntonilli@charlottediocese.org
704.644.4660

Lorena Castillo-Ritz, Administrative Assistant to Fr. Joshua Voitus 
LCastillo-Ritz@charlottediocese.org
704.644.4653 

Carmen Cashman, Contribution Accounting Safe Environment Coordinator
cccashman@charlottediocese.org
704.644.4661

Receptionist 
704.554.7088

Mary Helen Cushing, Preschool Co-Director
mhcushing@charlottediocese.org
Sonya Grant, Preschool Co-Director 
704.644.4656 ext 2130-2250


Riley Provost, Director of Faith Formation
rvprovost@charlottediocese.org
704.644.4651

Karen Devore, Faith Formation Assistant 
Guadalupe Quintanilla, Faith Formation Assistant
704.644.4652

Allen Bond, Facilities Manager
arbond@charlottediocese.org
704.644-4659

Armen Hareyan, Music Director
Hareyan@charlottediocese.org
704.554.7088

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. You can also come see us in person at our Parish Office. Our office hours are: Mon.-Fri. 9:30 am -3:00 pm. Need directions please click here.