Parish Staff

Pastor

Rev. Joshua Voitus
704.554.7088

stvincentpastor@gmail.com

 

Deacon

Deacon John Kopfle
704-962-9676

John.Kopfle@charlottediocese.org

Deacon/Youth Ministry Coordinator

Deacon Ruben Tamayo
704.644.4649 

RTamayo@charlottediocese.org

 

Business Manager

Nancy Vander Kaay

704-644-4660
NCVanderkaay@charlottediocese.org

Administrative Assistant

Lorena Castillo-Ritz
704.644.4653 

LCastillo-Ritz@charlottediocese.org

Contribution Accounting 
Safe Environment Coordinator

Carmen Cashman 704.644.4661 
ccccashman@charlottediocese.org

Receptionist

Dora L. Home
704.554.7088

dlhome@charlottediocese.org

Preschool Director

 Mary Helen Cushing & Sonya Grant
704.644.4656 ext 213-225

mhcushing@charlottediocese.org

Receptionist

Maureen Borgonovo 
704.554.7088 

mborgonovo@charlottediocese.org

Faith Formation Director 

Riley Provost
704.554.1622 

rvprovost@charlottediocese.org

Faith Formation Assistant

Anna Lopez
704.644.462

ABLopez@charlottediocese.org

 

Music Director

Armen Hareyan
704.554.7088 ext 208

Ahareyan@charlottediocese.org

 

 

Facilities Manager

Allen Bond

704.554.7088 Ext 203  
arbond@charlottediocese.org

Maintenance Manager

Ramon Estrada

704.644.4659  
 

 

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. You can also come see us in person at our Parish Office. Our office hours are: Mon.-Fri. 9:30am -3:30pm. Need directions please click here.